A new user group “BASIC USERS” was added with limited visibility of UI features and no access to APIs/connector
“BASIC USERS” are unable to send distributions from the portal or view sent emails
Summary, Transactions, Access and Retention are hidden from members of the group “BASIC USERS”
The Idea is only to have Groups like “Customer A”, “Customer B” etc.. and give these groups access to certain folders.
Even though multiple customer groups maybe assigned to a folder, those users should not be aware of who else has access.
This would also need to apply to files, these members do not need to see the Versions, Transactions tabs.