AllowSavingThruCredentials

Allows the Thru plugin to save username and password in a local registry.

If set to False or if section is removed from configuration file, user will have to enter credentials after Outlook and Thru Transfer manager are both restarted.

Recommended to remove the section in environments where saving of local credentials is not allowed by security policies.

Preset value: False

AllowSavingThruCredentials=True