Administrator removes the user data in GDPR - compliant way

If a user exists in the system, a Thru site Administrator can remove a user’s account using GDPR user deletion tools which anonymize the recorded information.

This applies to internal and external registered users.

A new section in Admin tree is available under Deleted File called “Deleted Users”

If a user’s account was deleted before site was switched to GDPR mode

A Thru site administrator can select the users account from the Deleted User list and anonymizes recorded information for this user via GDPR user deletion tools.

Once GDPR deletion is applied, the user is no longer displayed in Deleted users list