Shared Links

A file can be shared via direct link, with or without authentication.

Shared link management is implemented for each user and for administrators.

From the Publishing section of the admin dashboard, admins or Publishing admins have access to all the Shared Links currently live in the system.

File sharing events are recorded in Thru’s Audit.

Shared links can be deactivated temporarily or deleted while the file will be preserved.