To Delete a User
Select the check box for the user you want to delete.
Once you delete the user, they will not be able to log into the site anymore.
The files that they had in their Home folder will still be saved, and can be viewed by anyone who is a part of the Deleted Users Folder group.
To add yourself to this group, see the Groups chapter in this guide.