User Details

To change any information in the Details tab, click Modify on the bottom.

All the fields will be activated so that you can change any information in them.

The field with the red asterisks (*) must be filled, or the system will give you an error message.

Once all the fields have been modified, you must click Save or the changes will be discarded.