Restoring to Administrator Home Location
When the original parent folder is deleted or the administrator checked Restore to my home location only checkbox, the files will be restored to Retention Restore under your home folder.
The folder will be created automatically if it does not exist.
For each restore operation (not for each file) the system will create a subfolder under Retention Restore with a timestamp.
Restored files will be created with their original path.